This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of France in Saint Lucia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

France Embassy and Consulates in Saint Lucia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

France Embassy in Castries, Saint Lucia

France Embassy in Castries, Saint Lucia
Nelson Mandela Drive Vigie Castries Saint Lucia
Phone: + 1 758 4556060 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of France may close on the following St Lucian and French holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 week
Bastille Day Wednesday, July 14 1 month
Emancipation Day Sunday, August 01 1 month, 2 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
Thanksgiving Day Tuesday, October 05 3 months, 3 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 5 months
National Day Monday, December 13 6 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 2 weeks
Boxing Day Sunday, December 26 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many French Embassies/Consulates are there in Saint Lucia?

France currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Saint Lucia including and Castries.

2 - Do St Lucian citizens need a visa for France?

Citizens of Saint Lucia (holders of regular passports) can travel to France for 90 days without having to apply or obtain a French visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of French embassies in Saint Lucia?

The French representative offices in Saint Lucia will be closed in observance of the following St Lucian and French holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (FR) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in France vs Saint Lucia

Paris, France time is 6:00 hours ahead of Castries, Saint Lucia

Castries, Saint Lucia 16:46PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Paris, France 22:46PMSaturday, June 12, 2021

Cities in Saint Lucia