This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of France in Estonia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

France Embassy and Consulates in Estonia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

France Embassy in Tallinn, Estonia

France Embassy in Tallinn, Estonia
Toom-Kuninga 20, 15185 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone: + 372 616 16 00 Working hours: Close now (Open in 8 hours 35 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of France may close on the following Estonian and French holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 4 days, 19 hours
Victory Day Wednesday, June 23 6 days, 19 hours
St. John's Day Thursday, June 24 1 week
Bastille Day Wednesday, July 14 3 weeks, 6 days
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 4 weeks
Independence Restoration Day Friday, August 20 2 months
Ethnicity day Sunday, October 17 4 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Father's Day Monday, November 08 4 months, 3 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 4 months, 3 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 6 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many French Embassies/Consulates are there in Estonia?

France currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Estonia including and Tallinn.

2 - Do Estonian citizens need a visa for France?

Citizens of Estonia (holders of regular passports) can travel to France for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a French visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of French embassies in Estonia?

The French representative offices in Estonia will be closed in observance of the following Estonian and French holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (FR) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (4 days, 23 hours)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in France vs Estonia

Paris, France time is 1:00 hours behind Tallinn, Estonia

Tallinn, Estonia 00:25AMWednesday, June 16, 2021
Paris, France 23:25PMTuesday, June 15, 2021

Cities in Estonia