This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of France in Cuba. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

France Embassy and Consulates in Cuba

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

France Embassy in Havana, Cuba

France Embassy in Havana, Cuba
Calle 14, N° 312, Entre 3A Y 5A Avenida, Miramar
Phone: + 53 7 201 31 31 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of France may close on the following Cuban and French holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Bastille Day Wednesday, July 14 2 weeks, 5 days
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Sunday, July 25 1 month
National Revolution Day Monday, July 26 1 month
Revolution Anniversary Holiday Tuesday, July 27 1 month
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Independence Day Sunday, October 10 3 months, 2 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 6 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many French Embassies/Consulates are there in Cuba?

France currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Cuba including and Havana.

2 - Do Cuban citizens need a visa for France?

Cuban citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into France. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of France in Cuba for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of French embassies in Cuba?

The French representative offices in Cuba will be closed in observance of the following Cuban and French holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Bastille Day (FR) Wed, Jul 14, 2021 (2 weeks, 6 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in France vs Cuba

Paris, France time is 6:00 hours ahead of Havana, Cuba

Havana, Cuba 22:58PMWednesday, June 23, 2021
Paris, France 04:58AMThursday, June 24, 2021