This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of France in Croatia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

France Embassy and Consulates in Croatia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

France Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia

France Embassy in Zagreb, Croatia
Hebrangova 2, 10 000 Zagreb
Phone: + 385 1 48 93 600 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of France may close on the following Croatian and French holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Father's Day Monday, June 21 1 week
Anti-Fascist Struggle Day Tuesday, June 22 1 week, 1 day
Bastille Day Wednesday, July 14 1 month
Victory and Homeland Thanksgiving Day Thursday, August 05 1 month, 3 weeks
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 2 months
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 2 weeks
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 5 months
Remembrance Day Thursday, November 18 5 months, 1 week
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months, 2 weeks

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many French Embassies/Consulates are there in Croatia?

France currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Croatia including and Zagreb.

2 - Do Croatian citizens need a visa for France?

Citizens of Croatia (holders of regular passports) can travel to France for Freedom of movement without having to apply or obtain a French visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of French embassies in Croatia?

The French representative offices in Croatia will be closed in observance of the following Croatian and French holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Father's Day (FR) Mon, Jun 21, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in France vs Croatia

Paris, France time is is same date and time Zagreb, Croatia

Zagreb, Croatia 23:25PMSaturday, June 12, 2021
Paris, France 23:25PMSaturday, June 12, 2021