This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of France in Armenia. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

France Embassy and Consulates in Armenia

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

France Embassy in Yerevan, Armenia

France Embassy in Yerevan, Armenia
8, Grigor Lousavorich Street 375015 Yerevan Armenia
Phone: + 374 10 59 19 50 Working hours: Close now (Open in 1 hours 29 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of France may close on the following Armenian and French holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Constitution Day Monday, July 05 1 week, 3 days
Bastille Day Wednesday, July 14 2 weeks, 5 days
Assumption Day Sunday, August 15 1 month, 3 weeks
Exaltation of the Holy Cross Tuesday, September 14 2 months, 3 weeks
Armenian Independence Day Tuesday, September 21 2 months, 4 weeks
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 4 months, 1 week
Armistice Day Thursday, November 11 4 months, 2 weeks
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 6 months
St. Stephen's Day Sunday, December 26 6 months
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 6 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many French Embassies/Consulates are there in Armenia?

France currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Armenia including and Yerevan.

2 - Do Armenian citizens need a visa for France?

Armenian citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into France. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of France in Armenia for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of French embassies in Armenia?

The French representative offices in Armenia will be closed in observance of the following Armenian and French holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Constitution Day (AM) Mon, Jul 05, 2021 (1 week, 3 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in France vs Armenia

Paris, France time is 2:00 hours behind Yerevan, Armenia

Yerevan, Armenia 07:31AMThursday, June 24, 2021
Paris, France 05:31AMThursday, June 24, 2021

Cities in Armenia